Disable Users Accounts

How to disable user accounts.

 

If a team member leaves your company, you can remove their access from Biller Genie.

Note: The main user that was created with the account cannot be modified.

From the main menu, navigate to Control Panel > Users.

To edit an existing user, click on the ID of the user. 

To make changes, click edit.

To disable the user, click the toggle next to Disable from Off to On.  Click Update User to save your changes. The user is now disabled.